in , , ,

Here’s When Season 2 of Call of Duty Cold War/Warzone Drops

Here’s a quick update on when Season 2 drops for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone. It mainly drops midnight for half of the timezones and early mornings for others. You can catch Season 2‘s start at:

February 24th:

  • 9 PM PT
  • 10 PM MT
  • 11 PM CT

February 25th:

  • 12 AM ET
  • 5 AM UK
  • 6 AM CEST
  • 3 PM AEST

I’m assuming you’ve already seen a couple of trailers for Season 2, including the Nova 6 ship that will most likely blow up Verdansk. Oh, and the Zombie Outbreak event that will also be arriving as well! I’m a tiny-bit bummed out that I haven’t heard anything about a Jungle Warzone map. I was expecting them to go wild this season, but we will have Verdansk for a little while longer. Season 2 Cold War/Warzone drops tonight for most US, so lock-in and dominate the field!

Written by Johnny Django

Co-founder of Digagami. Johnny Django is a gaming enthusiast with raw-unfiltered opinions who has a major love for the Video Game Community.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Loading…

0

PlayStation Announces Their Next-Generation VR

Outriders Beta Drops Today, Here’s When You Can Catch It!