Gaming NewsNewsPCPlaystationXbox

Here’s The Soonest You Can Preload and Play Cyberpunk 2077!

Here’s the soonest you can preload and play Cyberpunk 2077! With the hype undoubtedly exploring around 2020’s top anticipated game, there are times you might want to save.

Console

For consoles, Cyberpunk 2077 will release midnight in your timezone on December 10th. As for preloading, this will be available on December 8th for consoles.

PC and Stadia

CD Projekt Red released a map showing us when you what date/time you can play Cyberpunk 2077 on PC:

Unfortunately, they made the text small, so here are the timezones, so you don’t have to strain your eyes:

  • Los Angeles – December 9th, 4 PM PST
  • New York – December 9th, 7 PM EST
  • Mexico City – December 9th, 6 PM CST
  • Bogota – December 9th, 7 PM COT
  • Brasilia – December 9th, 9 PM BRT
  • London – December 10th, 12 AM GMT
  • Paris – December 10th, 1 AM CET
  • Cairo – December 10th, 2 AM EET
  • Warsaw – December 10th, 1 AM CET
  • Istanbul – December 10th, 3 AM TRT
  • Dubai – December 10th, 4 AM GST
  • Johannesburg – December 10th, 2 AM SAST
  • Beijing – December 10th, 8 AM CST
  • Seoul – December 10th, 9 AM KST
  • Tokyo – December 10th, 9 AM JST
  • Singapore – December 10th, 8 AM SGT
  • Sydney – December 10th, 11 AM AEDT
  • Wellington – December 10th, 1 PM NZDT

As for preloading on PC, you can start the process on December 7th. For Steam and Epic Games, the starting times are 8 AM PT, 11 AM ET, and 5 PM CET!

For GOG, the starting times for preloading are 3 AM PT, 6 AM CT, and 12 PM CET. Get ready to preload Cyberpunk 2077 and blast off on December 9th/10th!

I can’t believe it’s finally happening. After multiple delays, we are getting Cyberpunk 2077! It’s giving me goosebumps just by typing this out, probably the best gaming news I’ve heard in 2020.

I hope you guys preload and play Cyberpunk 2077 with enjoyment and stay safe out there. This caution tip may be unavoidable if you still haven’t received your PS5…

Johnny Django
Co-founder of Digagami. Johnny Django is a gaming enthusiast with raw-unfiltered opinions who has a major love for the Video Game Community.

More in:Gaming News