in , , ,

Outriders Beta Drops Today, Here’s When You Can Catch It!

The long-awaited Outriders Beta finally drops today, and many fans are super hyped to test it out! But where can you download it? You can download it on PS4/PS5, Xbox Series X/S, XB1, Steam, and GeForce Now. Now, at the time of writing this article, it is not visible in the Steam Store. I have no way of checking if it’s visible in the other stores, but they said it would appear once it drops. In other words, no pre-loading.

Here are the timezones you can catch the Outriders Demo Release Times:

  • New York – 12:00 EST
  • Los Angeles – 9:00 PST
  • London – 17:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 18:00 CET
  • San Paulo – 14:00 BRT
  • Moscow – 20:00 MSK
  • Dubai – 21:00 GST
  • Sydney – 04:00 AEDT
  • Tokyo – 02:00 JST

I have no idea how many GBs this Demo is, but I’m going to take an educated guess and say 22.6! Also, Season 2 of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone are out right now.

Written by Pierce

I mainly focus on First-Person Shooters, but I take a dip in other genres as well from time to time. Two of my favorite games being Modern Warfare and Mortal Kombat! I'm a contributor for Digagami, not an official writer.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Loading…

0

Here’s When Season 2 of Call of Duty Cold War/Warzone Drops

Anthem Next Has Been Canceled, Yikes To Say The Least