Riot is having everyone change their Usernames before they release their other games it seems! Before you log into League of Legends, a message with a Red Arrow towards the bottom will appear.
Why are they doing this? So that you won’t flood their servers with a whole new wave of accounts when their games release of course! They want you to be connected to the same account!
It’s not told to be true yet, but i heard if you don’t change it by Janurary 31st 2020, they will give you a random username.
Lost your password?