Gaming NewsNewsPCPlayStationXbox

Apex Legends – Ranked Has Been Added To Season 2 Launch!

To keep it short and sweet for those of you who don’t like to go in-depth, the ranked system is literally Fortnite’s Ranked system.

Alright, let’s get in-depth on how Apex Legends ranked system works. There are 6 ranks in total, those ranks are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Apex Predator.


To climb the ranks, you need to earn RP (Ranked Points) which are obtained through various milestones you reach in each match! Each player you eliminate earns your 1RP and can stack up to a maximum of 5RP.

As for just plain out surviving, Being top 10th will earn you 2RP, being top 5 will earn you 4RP, Top 3 earns you 7RP, and a win earns you 12RP.Β 

If you made it to Top 3, all the other milestones like reaching Top 10 won’t combine with your current Top 3 status. So if you win the match and depending on how many kills you got, the amount of RP that you receive will be between 19RP-24RP.

Everyone will be starting off in Bronze, climb your way through the ranks to see where you truly belong. If you can’t climb past Bronze, maybe you should look into some basic and practice at those! Anyways, Best of luck in your Ranked Journey in Season 2 Apex Legends!

Season 2 launches July 2nd, 2019!

Johnny Django
Co-founder of Digagami. Johnny Django is a gaming enthusiast with raw-unfiltered opinions who has a major love for the Video Game Community.

More in:Gaming News